Check out our 2023 Annual Report!
Grace Institute Logo

Staff

Senior Staff

Danae McLeod

Chief Executive Officer
dmcleod@graceinstitute.org

Leah Cooper

Director of Development
lcooper@graceinstitute.org

Cherise Jones

Chief Finance and Operations Officer
chjones@graceinstitute.org

John Marimuthu

Director of Talent Services
jmarimuthu@graceinstitute.org

Mia Wilson

Chief Strategy Officer
mwilson@graceinstitute.org

Education & Training

Tammy Wyllie

Office Administration Managing Facilitator
twyllie@graceinstitute.org

Tawanda Kerr

Office Technology Managing Facilitator
tkerr@graceinstitute.org

Danielle Hall

Managing Facilitator & Program Coordinator
dhall@graceinstitute.org

Angelia Perkins

Healthcare Administration Managing Facilitator
aperkins@graceinstitute.org

Recruitment & Retention

Sameer Ameer

Admissions & Operations Coordinator
sameer@graceinstitute.org

Nicole Clark

Community Recruitment Coordinator
nclark@graceinstitute.org

Tiara Utley

Admissions & Retention Coordinator
tutley@graceinstitute.org

Carolyn Susty

Talent Services

Shakira Tené Blow

Alumnae Content & Community Engagement Coordinator
sblow@graceinstitute.org

Sharon Greenberg

Vivian Hunt

Talent Specialist Lead – Healthcare Administration
vhunt@graceinstitute.org

Ashley Park

Talent Specialist
apark@graceinstitute.org

Lisa Parks

Manager, Talent Services & Grant Outcomes
lparks@graceinstitute.org

Development

Lauren Calderon

Salesforce Manager
lcalderon@graceinstitute.org

Mia Ellis

Development Operations & Special Projects Coordinator
mellis@graceinstitute.org

Meirav Levy-Bernstein

Development Events, Operations & Communications Manager
mlevybernstein@graceinstitute.org

Le Kim Ngo

Grants Coordinator
lngo@graceinstitute.org

Administration

Úna Lang

Participant Experience & Operations Manager
ulang@graceinstitute.org

Skip to content